Who's watching you?

The Five Eyes, often abbreviated as FVEY, is an intelligence alliance comprising Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and the United States.

Abbreviation Agency Country
NSA National Security Agency United States
GCHQ Government Communications Headquarters United Kingdom
MI6 Secret Intelligence Service United Kingdom
CIA Central Intelligence Agency United States
FBI Federal Bureau of Investigation United States
CSE Communications Security Establishment Canada
ASD Australian Signals Directorate Australia
MI5 The Security Service United Kingdom
GCSB Government Communications Security Bureau New Zealand
CSIS Canadian Security Intelligence Service Canada